How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

West Side Mitsubishi is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DeEmEn 10 Dec 2015
I recently bought a 2015 Lancer Evolution from this dealership. The new car sales (Bill) + financial managers and his sales are really helpful and do everything they can to achieve my needs. I am very happy with work they did with the car and when there is something I don't like, they will fix... it immediately to meet my expectation. Their service department has friendly staff and very approachable. Parts department is also very helpful and friendly, they give me all the information I asked for. So I can say they are very knowledgable! I am a vehicle technician from the CF, and I am very satisfy with their business and service. I highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
seph 04 Dec 2015
Thank you very much to miss Lorraine for helping to get a car here in West Side Mitsubishi. Also thanks to Brian Burns,Mazen Sahr,Mark Haberstock for very friendly approach to there customer and make things happen to me to be approved my car loan and to build my credit in. ... Special thanks to George Ramos for changing my tire for my safety long drive. Joseph Baggay Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pharoah Chromium 09 Sep 2015
i have purchased several vehicles from this dealer. they always seem to be fair and work to get a fair deal. the service department has been through a few rough spots but, seems to be in great shape now.
5 rate
DealerRater
funtimes 04 Jul 2015
My son bought his first car at West Side Mitsubishi. The experience was exciting. Lorraine Lozano was the first person we saw when we entered and was a super and friendly sales lady, and Mazen Zahr was a master at getting all the financing arranged, at the same time as being very professional and fr...iendly to us. It was a great start to what will most likely continue to be an intermittent relationship. Thank-you guys. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sneha 02 Jun 2015
I always believe that when you buying a car, you build a relationship with the company for few years and the way they treat you is very important as a customer, as it show how you will be treated over the years. I personally was never looking for a Mitsubishi car it was my moms choice. I actually ...fell in love with a different car but there bad service and unclear billing gave me no choice, So I decided to go with my mom's choice and went to Mitsubishi. I was amazed at the service we received. The staff was friendly and was very helpful, they tried there best to give me what I wanted in my budget. Gini Nunez was my sales person and was very charming and a delight to deal with. It truly felt like they believe in building a relationship with their customer. I'd defiantly recommend Mitsubishi over other car dealers. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Shhhh 12 May 2015
I would recommend Luis to anyone looking for a car. Working with him was very different than all of the other dealerships that I've dealt with. He's patient, knowledgeable, sincere and honest.
5 rate
DealerRater
sandraiaz1 10 Sep 2014
Luis Reye and the West Side Mitsubishi team (Chris Reyes and Mark) made for a very positive experience. They were knowledgeable about the car I ended up buying, helpful and extremely professional. Would certainly return again to this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
WingerGirl 23 Feb 2014
When I went to Southside Mitsubishi to see about trading in the vehicle that I had purchased through them. I did not like how I was not being listened to and being treated as if I were a "dumb female". When I left I was not liking the experience that I was given and was thinking that I would move aw...ay from the Mitsubishiname and try another dealer.After a few weeks of looking and researching other vehicles and comparing them with the RVR I decided to try and find the Brian Burke ( I dealt with him when I was working on getting my credit back and he was always upfront with me). Lo and behold I found that he was working at Westside Mitsubishi (looked up the website and saw his name). My mother and I took the chance that he would be there on the Saturday that we went in and he was. With a smile on his face (and ours) we were made to feel Welcome. I told Brian that I was glad to have found him and that I was looking at getting a RVR and if he could give us some information. Brian had Evan come over and show us the RVR and what changes had occurred with the vehicle since the first time I had looked at them back in 2011. Evan was really nice and took the time to show the vehicle and took us for a test drive, letting me see and feel the changes from the 2011 vehicle. When we got back to the dealership, we went inside and talked to Brian and he went over many of the details that were my needs in the vehicle and my wants; and as we worked on everything I was sent to see Maz about the financing. Long story short; I was able to get the vehicle that I wanted and when I came by to pick up my 2014 RVR Evan took the time to go over the remote start and the navigation system and that if I have any questions to give him a call and he will be there to assist me and get me the answers to my questions. I was also introduced to the Service Staff and explained that my first oil change was free. The experience and overall treatment from the Sales Team to the Service Department will keep me coming back to Westside Mitsubishi as the team treat you as if you are a part of the family and that you are number one to them. I will and have recommended to friends and co-workers that if they are considering a vehicle in the future that they should checkout Westside and their Sales Team. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ThatJustHappenes 27 Jan 2014
Salim was really friendly , honest and straight up with me . He Was more concerned about was I was looking for and not about the sale. He have me the exact price I was looking for with no hassle. Out of all dealerships this was one where they weren't vaulters after sales or customers . Great experie...nce overall Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bitter B., Edmonton, Canada 09 Sep 2013
I bought my Outlander in 2010, they've treated me wonderful ever since:) I love the 10 year warranty, it's definitely worth it!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.